Union level Peace Team

Central Committee

chairman President Thein Sein

Working committee
52 members
chairman Vice-President Sai Mauk Kham
vice-chairmen Railway Minister Aung Min

Previously known as the union-level peace discussion group, first formed in Dec 2011. It was reformed on 3 May 2012, in supersession of the earlier two separate teams working in different areas.